The Philippines, officially the Republic of the Philippines, is an archipelagic country in Southeast Asia. In the western Pacific Ocean, it consists of 7,641 islands which are broadly categorized in three main geographical divisions from north to south: Luzon, Visayas, and Mindanao.**

Visa Types

Tourist/Visitor Visa

Rate Rs 4700/-
Processing Time 13-16 working days
Stay Period 59 days
Validity 90 days
Entry Type Single

Business Visa

Rate Contact Us
Processing Time 13-16 working days
Stay Period 59 days
Validity 90 Days
Entry Type Multiple

Documents Required

  • Applicant’s passport valid for at least 6 months after the intended exit date.
  • 2 copies of the visa application form, thoroughly filled out and dated, bearing applicant’s signature.
  • 1 original passport size, front view, white background and recently-taken photograph.
  • Invitation letter from the associate company/organization in Philippines.
  • A photocopy of ANY of the following must be provided:
    • Employment ID, certificate or company’s letter
    • Copy of business registration
    • Proof of pension
  • A Notary Public or Commissioner of Oaths must put their seal on your application form.
  • Copy of confirmed air ticket showing the departure date from the country.
  • If the applicant is staying for less than 72 hours in the Transit Area of the international airport, no visa will be required, but he/she must be carrying a signed passport and ticket(s) indicating onward travel.
  • You must provide a valid Yellow Fever certificate if you arrive within 6 days of departing or transiting the following list of countries:
    • Africa: Angola, Benin (Rep.), Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cameroon, Central African Rep. Chad, Congo (Brazzaville), Congo (Kinshasa), Cote D’Ivoire, Equatorial Guinea, Ethiopia, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Kenya, Liberia, Mali, Niger, Nigeria, Rwanda, Sao Tome & Principe, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Somalia, Sudan (south of 15 degrees North), Tanzania, Togo, Uganda, Zambia.
    • America: Belize, Bolivia, Colombia, Costa Rica, Ecuador, French Guiana, Guyana, Panama, Peru, Suriname, Trinidad & Tobago, Venezuela.